Da Lab Scientizz (LP)


Ras (X) iz bakk and has come from the lab with a full length LP, Da Lab Scientizz…cooked up ova dope self production & production from Con Artist aka Capital A and Dee-L aka Dope Villain…enjoy

  1. Intro Ras (X) 0:49
  2. I'm Bakk Niccuz Ras (X) 3:41
  3. Gangsta Prod By Con Artist Ras (X) 3:43
  4. Free Flowyn Feat Da Naughty aka Jack Bowo Ras (X) 4:05
  5. Whut It Du? (Skit) Ras (X) 2:30
  6. Fell In Luv Wit' An Escort Ras (X) 3:10
  7. Juss Sum Shyt N Da Hood...Prod by Con Artist Ras (X) 3:02
  8. Letter 2 My Yunger Self Ras (X) 3:44
  9. Word Around Town (Skit) Ras (X) 0:22
  10. Ova Wordz Ras (X) 3:20
  11. Lessonz Learned Prod By Con Artist Ras (X) 2:50
  12. Take The L (Skit) Ras (X) 1:17
  13. Niggaz Think They Hard... 2:52
  14. Da Lab Scientizz Ras (X) 4:05
  15. Chancez Prod by Dee-L Ras (X) 3:47
  16. HoriZon 2 Ras (X) 3:38

Album featurez produkktion from Con Artist aka Capital A, & Dee-L aka Dope Villain, and a guest feature from Da Naughty aka Jack Bowo

Album Artwork: Ras (X)

Follow Con Artist aka Capital A on IG:


Follow Dee-L on Facebook:


Follow Jack Bowo aka Da NaughtY on IG & twitter:


Trakkz 1, 2, 4-6, 8-10, 12-14, & 16 Prod by Ras (X)
Trakkz 3, 7 & 11 Prod by Con Artist aka Capital A
Trakk 15 Prod by Dee-L aka Dope Villain

all rights reserved



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Da Lab Scientizz (LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *