Live At The Rock Church


Check out the mastered audio of my performance at The Rock Church on July 29, 2021

Here’s the full visual of the performance:

released September 10, 2021

  1. Think About All The Tymeez (Live) Ras (X) 3:56
  2. Ova Wordz (Live) Ras (X) 3:50

Artwork by: Ras (X)

Think About All The Tymeez Prod by: Dee-L

Ova Wordz Prod by: Ras (X)
all rights reserved



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Live At The Rock Church”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *